e06c57b7ad · TUI 改为左右分栏: 左侧栏目, 右侧内容 · Updated 2026-11-01 07:03:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?